OFFICIALS at CCET


CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Sunil K. Singh

Professor & Head (CSE)
Professor In-charge Institute Public Relation
Faculty Mentor ACM@CCET Student Chapter


Email: sksingh@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +919818182457

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Jatinder Madan

Professor & Head (Mechanical Engg.)
Mechanical Department Chairman
Technical Purchase Committee


Email: jatindermadan@ccet.ac.in
Mobile:+91-9041291970

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Professor & Head (Civil Engg.)
Professor Incharge Student Welfare


Email: rajeshaastha@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: 9478548248

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Davinder Singh Saini

Professor & Head (ECE)
Professor In-charge Academic Affairs
Incharge Library
Professor Incharge IQAC Cell
Professor Incharge AICTE/AISHE/NIRF


Email: dssaini@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +918146730369

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. R. B. Patel

Professor(CSE)
Professor In-charge Examination and Result


Email: rbpatel@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +919416932840

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Krishna Gopal Sharma

Professor (ECE)
Officer Incharge T&PC


Email: kgsharma@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +919414403565

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Dheerendra Singh

Professor (CSE)
Hostel Warden Boys(Degree Wing)
In-charge Computational
In-charge Website
In-charge E-Cell
Jt. I/C AICTE/AISHE/NIRF


Email: dsingh@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +919876439071

CCET, Degree Wing

Dr. Aradhana Mehta

Associate Professor(Civil Engg.)
Hostel Warden (Girls)


Email: amehta@ccet.ac.in
Mobile: +918054977561

CCET | Degree Wing